Contact Us

General Enquiries:
info@southeyoffshore.com
Telephone:
+27 21 512 2900


Offshore Division


SOUTH AFRICA (Cape Town Offshore)
CAPE TOWN PROJECT OFFICE
6a Marine Drive
Metro Industria
Paarden Eiland
7405


DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR:

Devon Simpkins
dsimpkins@southeyoffshore.com
+27 82 904 1344


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER:
Kyle Nash
knash@southeyoffshore.com
+27 83 795 6910

DIVISIONAL OPERATIONAL MANAGER:
Rainier Kruisinga
rkruisinga@southeyoffshore.com
+27 83 263 2875

HR & LOGISTICS MANAGER:
Simon Backwell
sbackwell@southeyoffshore.com
+27 72 189 6004

Ghana


GHANA
GHANA PROJECT OFFICE
Air Force Base Road
Takoradi
Western Region
Ghana


FINANCE & COMPLIANCE DIRECTOR:

Dafna Ocran
docran@southeycontracting.com.gh
+233 (0) 266 000 589


OPERATIONS MANAGER:
Pedro Ferreira
pferreira@southeycontracting.com.gh
+27 83 260 1318 | +233 (0) 20 570 7621

SALES MANAGER:
John Roelofse
jroelofse@southeycontracting.com.gh
+233 (0) 501 607 735

SENIOR CONTRACTS MANAGER:
Pieter Potgieter
ppotgieter@southeycontracting.com.gh
+27 83 263 2875

Other Divisions


TANZANIA

DIVISIONAL OPERATIONS MANAGER:

Rainier Kruisinga
rkruisinga@southeyoffshore.com
+27 83 263 2875


MAURITIUS

Suite 020
Grand Baie Business Park
Geranium Street
Grand Baie, Republic of Mauritius

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR:

Nushrat Budullah
nbudullah@southey.mu
+ 230 5257 9310

+ 230 263 6511


CONGO & IVORY COAST


SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER:

Kyle Nash
knash@southeyoffshore.com
+ 27 83 795 6910






Southey Contracting | All Rights Reserved